Precinct Committee Officers

Contact Us - quote

Our Republican Precinct Committee Officers (PCOs) are the core of our party and are elected every two years or appointed to vacant precincts between election cycles. If you are interested in being a PCO, please contact Matt Sands at pcos@kitsaprepublicans.com.

Kitsap County Republican Precinct Committee Officers (PCOs)

Precinct 001 John Johanson – john.johanson44
Precinct 002 Charlie Eckert – bigcharlie1956
Precinct 003 Fred Downey – freddowney679
Precinct 005 Tom Van Hollebeke – tvan8703
Precinct 013 Dean Hough – dddhough
Precinct 022 Leigh Lamarr – leighlamarr
Precinct 029 David Harris – harriscd.wa
Precinct 031 Fox Teresa – tijayfox
Precinct 041 Drake Evans – draevans
Precinct 046 Kristin Bitah – kristin.bitah
Precinct 052 Adrian Wright – adrianwsuwr
Precinct 056 Gary Sinclair – gary.e.sinclair
Precinct 066 Matt Robinson – mattrobinson647
Precinct 067 Dan Hodun – dhodun
Precinct 102 Robert McLaughlin IV – robert.mclaughlinpco102
Precinct 103 Jason Skifstad – jasonskifstad
Precinct 105 Mark DeBenon – debenon
Precinct 106 Peter Jepsen – petes77charger
Precinct 110 Kristine Cowan – kristine_cowan
Precinct 111 Ken Erickson – kserickson
Precinct 120 Edward Duarte – eaduart
Precinct 121 Diana Lake – dilake51
Precinct 125 Ralph Adamson – ralphad
Precinct 126 Rose Ellen Roberts – rorobert73
Precinct 127 Lisa Blevins – leesamaejosh
Precinct 128 Steven Atkinson – steven7025
Precinct 130 Brett Warner – bwarner
Precinct 135 Susan Yake – susan.yake
Precinct 137 Paige Jarquin – paige.jarquin
Precinct 139 Peter Batcheller – pete.batcheller
Precinct 144 Gregory L. Franco – glfaith1
Precinct 146 Carl Ogle – cogle
Precinct 147 Matthew Sands – matthewsands
Precinct 148 Rob Nessly – robnessly
Precinct 149 Richard Kuhns – rick.kuhns.wa
Precinct 150 Willard Butler – wcbutlerjr
Precinct 151 Brittany Katen – brittany.katen
Precinct 152 Mike Szymanski – mike.szymanski
Precinct 155 Charles DeCosta – rondochuck
Precinct 157 Cathryn Som-Mueller – cathy.pco157
Precinct 160 Douglas Kitchens – dougkitchens
Precinct 162 Vinton Linard – vlinard
Precinct 163 Jack Hamilton – gradiver
Precinct 164 Marcus Hoffman – mhoffman
Precinct 166 Marcie Phillips – marciekp
Precinct 170 Sandra LaCelle – slacel
Precinct 201 Clancy Donlin – clancyd3
Precinct 203 Cullen Pickard – cullenpickard
Precinct 204 Cindy Iverson – sidetrack777
Precinct 205 Patricia Haines – patricia.haines
Precinct 207 Tim Matthes – timcm
Precinct 212 Judy Thompson – judythompson505
Precinct 213 Janet Gibson – slrbysgrl
Precinct 214 Heather George – georgeheather
Precinct 218 Marcus Carter – marcus
Precinct 219 Jason Moberg – ironmoberg
Precinct 220 Donald McBurney – mcburney8854
Precinct 223 Phil Paquette – nucphil
Precinct 227 Cheryl Rawlins – crawlins123
Precinct 230 Jennifer Wilkinson – jenniferwilkinson628
Precinct 232 Robert Parker – recordstransferacct
Precinct 240 Michael Gustavson – michaelgustavson
Precinct 241 Chris Maughlin – sunshineisgreat
Precinct 242 Janell Hall – meandmy4kids
Precinct 245 Katharine Barrows – kathymbarrows
Precinct 246 John Berg – gop
Precinct 250 Kathleen Matthews – matthewspco250
Precinct 252 Martha Mioni – marthamioni
Precinct 255 Shelly McKinley-Olson – asaso4
Precinct 257 Beverly Basile – annbeaver
Precinct 259 Steven Skeehan Sr. – sskeehan
Precinct 260 Randall Garner – tugsnipe79
Precinct 263 Jennifer Sherman – thesunflowergal
Precinct 265 Juliana McMahan – juliana
Precinct 266 Kristin Grose – kristingrose
Precinct 267 Daniel Smallwood – dsmallwood2112
Precinct 269 David Helland – david
Precinct 270 Evelyn Baker – mydaystar
Precinct 279 Pattie Struve – pstruve
Precinct 283 Eleanora Angela Bradford – eleanora.bradford
Precinct 292 Carol Johnson – caroljohnson1776
Precinct 296 Teresa Lind – terrylind
Precinct 302 Elizabeth Doll – elizabethlynndoll
Precinct 303 Virginia Paul – vlpaul32
Precinct 304 Alice Tawresey – alicetaw
Precinct 305 Christine Frank – christy.g.frank
Precinct 310 Joel Ard – joel.ard
Precinct 312 Thomas Greene – tgreene
Precinct 314 Rob Hollett – rob
Precinct 317 Terry Golden – terrydabear
Precinct 318 Thomas Hemphill – twhemphill
Precinct 320 Cheryl Burns – cherburns
Precinct 321 Jackie Chipman – jackie_chipman
Precinct 322 Nathan Russell – russelldds
Precinct 328 RG Russell – robiegruss
Precinct 333 Trish Maguire – cpmetr
Precinct 345 Michael Stevens – mike_angel
Precinct 401 Chris Valenta – cdvalenta
Precinct 403 Barbara Carpenter – carpenterbj
Precinct 404 Beverly Bruer – bruerbeverly
Precinct 410 Cheryl Stickney – cheryl.a.stickney
Precinct 412 James Oas – mijsao
Precinct 414 John St. Clair – sstclair233
Precinct 415 Shannon Beddo – sbeddo
Precinct 416 Colleen Smith – no email
Precinct 417 Malinda Tobin – mindikimple10
Precinct 419 David P. Simpson – dsimpson007
Precinct 420 Gary Reynolds – grconstdesign
Precinct 421 Paula Rovik – ptlrovik
Precinct 422 Dan Birnel – birneldan
Precinct 423 Jeremy Treibs – thetreibstribe
Precinct 425 Janis Castle – camelotcastle
Precinct 427 William Miller – billmill06
Precinct 430 Tamela Johnson – tamelamahood
Precinct 440 Jonathan Srail – metaldocs
Precinct 442 Jan Kelly – janlkelly
Precinct 450 David Lindquist – 1963dbl
Precinct 453 Brian Stengele – stengele
Precinct 455 James Almond – 18120al
Precinct 458 Matthew Ogard – matthewogard
Precinct 460 April Ferguson – aprilforthewin
Precinct 461 Thomas Hubbard – ethubbard
Precinct 463 Elisha Read – eread56
Precinct 464 Beth Hill – 02mamacita