Elected Officials

Elected Officials - quote

Kitsap County Elected Officials

Assessor

Phil Cook (R)

614 Division St MS-22
Port Orchard, WA 98366
(360) 337-7160
assessor@co.kitsap.wa.us
www.kitsapgov.com/assessor

Auditor

Paul Andrews (D)

614 Division St MS-31
Port Orchard, WA 98366
(360) 337-7129
auditor@co.kitsap.wa.us
www.kitsapgov.com/auditor

Clerk

Alison Sonntag (D)

614 Division St MS-34
Port Orchard, WA 98366
(360) 337-7001
asonntag@co.kitsap.wa.us
www.kitsapgov.com/clerk

Coroner

Jeff Wallis (NP)

614 Division St MS-17
Port Orchard, WA 98366
(360) 337-7077
coroner@co.kitsap.wa.us
www.kitsapgov.com/coroner

County Commissioner,

District 1

Robert Gelder (D)

614 Division St MS-4
Port Orchard, WA 98366
(360) 337-7080
rgelder@co.kitsap.wa.us
www.kitsapgov.com/BOC_p/Pages/Dist1home.aspx

County Commissioner,

District 2

Charlotte Garrido (D)

614 Division St MS-4
Port Orchard, WA 98366
(360) 337-7080
cgarrido@co.kitsap.wa.us
www.kitsapgov.com/BOC_p/Pages/Dist2home.aspx

County Commissioner,

District 3

Ed Wolfe (R)

614 Division St MS-4
Port Orchard, WA 98366
(360) 337-7080
ewolfe@co.kitsap.wa.us
www.kitsapgov.com/BOC_p/Pages/Dist3home.aspx

Prosecutor

Chad Enright (D)

614 Division St MS-35
Port Orchard, WA 98366
(360) 337-4949
kcpa@co.kitsap.co.gov
www.kitsapgov.com/pros

Sheriff

Gary Simpson (D)

614 Division St MS-37
Port Orchard, WA 98366
(360) 337-7101
kitsapshpio@co.kitsap.wa.us
www.kitsapgov.com/sheriff

Treasurer

Meredith Green (D)

PO Box 169
Port Orchard, WA 98366
(360) 337-7135
treasurer@co.kitsap.wa.us
www.kitsapgov.com/treas

23rd Legislative District

State Senator

Christine Rolfes (D)

PO Box 40423
Olympia, WA 98504
(360) 786-7644
christine.rolfes@leg.wa.gov
senatedemocrats.wa.gov/rolfes

State Representative Position 1

Tarra Simmons (D)

PO Box 40600
Olympia, WA 98504
(360) 930-8127
tarra.simmons@leg.wa.gov
housedemocrats.wa.gov/simmons

State Representative Position 2

Drew Hansen (D)

PO Box 40600
Olympia, WA 98504
(206) 333-2975
drew.hanson@leg.wa.gov
housedemocrats.wa.gov/hansen

26th Legislative District

State Senator

Emily Randall (D)

PO Box 40426
Olympia, WA 98504
(360) 786-7650
emily.randall@leg.wa.gov
senatedemocrats.wa.gov/randall

State Representative Position 1

Jesse Young (R)

PO Box 40600
Olympia, WA 98504
(360) 786-7964
jesse.young@leg.wa.gov
jesseyoung.houserepublicans.wa.gov

State Representative Position 2

Michelle Caldier (R)

PO Box 40600
Olympia, WA 98504
(360) 786-7802
michelle.caldier@leg.wa.gov
michellecaldier.houserepublicans.wa.gov

35th Legislative District

State Senator

Tim Sheldon (D)

PO Box 40435
Olympia, WA 98504
(360) 786-7668
timothy.sheldon@leg.wa.gov
timsheldon.src.wastateleg.org

State Representative Position 1

Dan Griffey (R)

PO Box 40600
Olympia, WA 98504
(360) 786-7966
dan.griffey@leg.wa.gov
dangriffey.houserepublicans.wa.gov

State Representative Position 2

Drew MacEwen (R)

PO Box 40600
Olympia, WA 98504
(360) 786-7902
drew.macewen@leg.wa.gov
drewmacewen.houserepublicans.wa.gov