Welcome 2023 KCRP Board!

Welcome to the new KCRP Board!

On December 10, the newly-elected Republican Precinct Committee Officers (PCOs) gathered together to elect the leaders to help guide the Kitsap County Republican Party for the next two-year cycle. Congratulations to all!

Chair: Juliana McMahan

Vice Chair: John Cameron

State Committeeman: Justin Weis

State Committeewoman: Paige Jarquin

Treasurer: Shelly McKinley-Olson

Secretary: Jessica Rice

Bainbridge Island Representative: Elizabeth Doll

Bremerton Representative: Tony Stephens

Central Kitsap Representative: Rick Kuss

North Kitsap Representative: Jan Kelly

South Kitsap Representative: Keith Houk